As irritated as I get when people owe me money (or goods or services) and are late in payment, I get even MORE annoyed, I discover, when friends are shafted. Especially when the only reason they haven't been paid is that the person owing seems to have decided that they just don't HAVE to. And don't bother to actually talk to the person they're shafting.
(in this case, since last summer)
Look, if you promise someone payment in exchange for services? You honor your agreement. You don't just disappear off the radar and hope everyone forgets/absolves you.
Nobody forgets.
(in this case, since last summer)
Look, if you promise someone payment in exchange for services? You honor your agreement. You don't just disappear off the radar and hope everyone forgets/absolves you.
Nobody forgets.